Oracle Certified Java Professional

The Oracle Certification Program certifies candidates on skills and knowledge related to Oracle products and technologies..

Course Overview

There are 6 levels of Oracle Certification credentials: Oracle Certified Junior Associate (OCJA), Oracle Certified Associate (OCA), Oracle Certified Professional (OCP), Oracle Certified Master (OCM), Oracle Certified Expert (OCE) and Oracle Certified Specialist (OCS). These credentials are spread across 9 technology pillars and further broken down into product family and product groupings. .


While most advanced certifications focus the test on your knowledge of the API, this entry level one focuses on variables, class and interface definition, arrays, exception handling, encapsulation, polymorphism and flow control. Basic API knowledge is required about strings and arraylists. The version 8 of the test was made available as a final release since 12/2014,

Who Should be Aiming for the Course?

  • O/L completed students
  • Undergraduates
  • School Leavers
  • Duration & Fees

    Duration :

    Full Time:

    4 months

    Course Fee :



    Rs.10,000 + (Rs.5000+10000x2)

    Ready to get started

    Sepecial discounts for students those who are register as a group of five.Request a Student Discounts call following number.